Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2022-2023.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Fri Mar 18, 2022
1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Sun Mar 20, 2022
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Wed Mar 23, 2022
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Wed Mar 30 - Sun Apr 3, 2022
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Thu Apr 7 - Mon Apr 11, 2022
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Mon Oct 24, 2022
15:00 local
17th match Super 12 Group 2 - Bangladesh vs Group A Runner-up
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Thu Oct 27, 2022
14:00 local
22nd match Super 12 Group 2 - South Africa vs Bangladesh
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Oct 30, 2022
13:00 local
28th match Super 12 Group 2 - Bangladesh vs Group B Winner
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Wed Nov 2, 2022 N
18:30 local
35th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Bangladesh
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 6, 2022
14:30 local
41st match Super 12 Group 2 - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top