Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2024-2025.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Thu May 23, 2024
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - United States of America vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of United States 2024
Prairie View Cricket Complex, Texas
Sat May 25, 2024
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
3rd T20I - United States of America vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of United States 2024
Prairie View Cricket Complex, Texas
Fri Jun 7, 2024 N
19:30 local | 00:30 GMT
15th Match, Group D - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Grand Prairie Stadium, Texas
Mon Jun 10, 2024
09:30 local | 14:30 GMT
21st Match, Group D - South Africa vs Bangladesh
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Thu Jun 13, 2024
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
27th Match, Group D - Bangladesh vs Netherlands
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Sun Jun 16, 2024 N
19:30 local | 23:30 GMT
37th Match, Group D - Bangladesh vs Nepal
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26, 2024
1st Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Nov 30 - Wed Dec 4, 2024
2nd Test - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Dec 8, 2024
1st ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Tue Dec 10, 2024
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Thu Dec 12, 2024
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Warner Park, St Kitts
Sun Dec 15, 2024
1st T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Tue Dec 17, 2024
2nd T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Thu Dec 19, 2024
3rd T20I - West Indies vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of West Indies 2024-25
Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top