Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2021-2022.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Sun Oct 17, 2021 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd Match, First Round Group B - Bangladesh vs Scotland
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Muscat
Tue Oct 19, 2021 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
6th Match, First Round Group B - Oman vs Bangladesh
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Muscat
Thu Oct 21, 2021
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
9th Match, First Round Group B - Bangladesh vs Papua New Guinea
2021 ICC T20 World Cup
Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Muscat
Fri Nov 19, 2021 N
Sat Nov 20, 2021 N
Mon Nov 22, 2021 N
Fri Nov 26 - Tue Nov 30, 2021
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Dec 4 - Wed Dec 8, 2021
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Fri Mar 18, 2022
1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Sun Mar 20, 2022
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Wed Mar 23, 2022
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Wed Mar 30 - Sun Apr 3, 2022
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Thu Apr 7 - Mon Apr 11, 2022
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
TBD
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top