Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2017-2018.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Tue Mar 7 - Sat Mar 11
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Galle International Stadium
Wed Mar 15 - Sun Mar 19
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Sat Mar 25 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Tue Mar 28 D/N
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Sat Apr 1
04:30 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Tue Apr 4 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
1st T20I - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thu Apr 6 D/N
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2016-17
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri May 12
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
1st match - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Wed May 17
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
3rd match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Fri May 19
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
4th match - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Wed May 24
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
6th match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Thu Jun 1
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Match, Group A - England vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 5 D/N
12:30 GMT, 13:30 local
5th Match, Group A - Australia vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 9
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
9th Match, Group A - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 15
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Wed Oct 18
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Sun Oct 22
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Buffalo Park, East London
Thu Oct 26 D/N
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local
1st T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 29
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top