Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2019-2020.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Sun Jun 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
5th match - Bangladesh vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 5, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
9th match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
12th match - England vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Jun 11, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
16th match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
23rd match - Bangladesh vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jun 20, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
26th match - Australia vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Jun 24, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
31st match - Afghanistan vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jul 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
40th match - India vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jul 5, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
43rd match - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Thu Jul 25, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
TBC
Sat Jul 27, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
Adelaide Oval
Mon Jul 29, 2019 D/N
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2019
TBC
Mon Oct 19, 2020
14:00 local | 03:00 GMT
3rd Match, First Round Group B - Bangladesh vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Oct 21, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
8th Match, First Round Group B - Bangladesh vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Oct 23, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
12th Match, First Round Group B - Bangladesh vs TBA
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top