Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2018-2019.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Sun Nov 11 - Thu Nov 15, 2018
10:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2018-19
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Dec 9, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Tue Dec 11, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Fri Dec 14, 2018 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
Mon Dec 17, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Thu Dec 20, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Sat Dec 22, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Wed Feb 13, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
McLean Park, Napier
Sat Feb 16, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 28 - Mon Mar 4, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun Jun 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
5th match - Bangladesh vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 5, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
9th match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
12th match - England vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tue Jun 11, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
16th match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Jun 17, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
23rd match - Bangladesh vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jun 20, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
26th match - Australia vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon Jun 24, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
31st match - Afghanistan vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Jul 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
40th match - India vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Jul 5, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
43rd match - Pakistan vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top