Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2016-2017.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2016

Date/Time Detail
Fri Oct 7 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
1st ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Oct 9 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
2nd ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Oct 12 D/N
07:00 GMT, 13:00 local
3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Oct 20 - Mon Oct 24
03:30 GMT, 09:30 local
1st Test - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Oct 28 - Wed Nov 2
03:30 GMT, 09:30 local
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs England
England tour of Bangladesh 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 26
22:00 GMT (-1d), 11:00 local
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Dec 29
22:00 GMT (-1d), 11:00 local
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Dec 31
22:00 GMT (-1d), 11:00 local
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tue Jan 3
02:00 GMT, 15:00 local
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
McLean Park, Napier
Fri Jan 6
02:00 GMT, 15:00 local
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sun Jan 8
02:00 GMT, 15:00 local
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
21:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
1st Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Jan 20 - Tue Jan 24
21:30 GMT (-1d), 10:30 local
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2016-17
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri May 12
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
1st match - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Wed May 17
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
3rd match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Fri May 19
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
4th match - Ireland vs Bangladesh
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Wed May 24
09:45 GMT, 10:45 local
6th match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Ireland Tri-series 2017
TBD
Thu Jun 1
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
1st Match, Group A - England vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Mon Jun 5 D/N
12:30 GMT, 13:30 local
5th Match, Group A - Australia vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 9
09:30 GMT, 10:30 local
9th Match, Group A - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
2017 ICC Champions Trophy
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Top