Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2017-2018.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Sun Aug 27 - Thu Aug 31
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia tour of Bangladesh 2017
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka
Mon Sep 4 - Fri Sep 8
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia tour of Bangladesh 2017
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Sep 28 - Mon Oct 2
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Oct 6 - Tue Oct 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Wed Oct 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Boland Bank Park, Paarl
Sun Oct 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Buffalo Park, East London
Thu Oct 26 D/N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Oct 29
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of South Africa 2017
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top