Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of Bangladesh cricket team for 2017-2018.

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Mon Jan 15, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
Fri Jan 19, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
3rd match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Bangladesh Tri-series 2018
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Jan 23, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
Thu Jan 25, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT
6th match - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Bangladesh Tri-series 2018
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jan 31 - Sun Feb 4, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2018
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Feb 8 - Mon Feb 12, 2018
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Thu Feb 15, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Sun Feb 18, 2018 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top